Because of performance issues with the Zcash client we are unable to send payout transactions to z addresses! Therefore DO NOT use z addresses to mine on the pool.

Last 100 payouts

Your income during the last 1000 rounds

Payouts

Missing a payout? Please check out our FAQ before submitting a support ticket.

Paid OnFrom BlockTo BlockDuration [h]AmountTx
Sun Feb 18 2018 04:13:26 GMT+0100 (CET)27379027409612.80.50034 ZEC7cddc98381...
Sat Feb 17 2018 15:28:21 GMT+0100 (CET)27349127378912.80.50494 ZECdb57193fec...
Sat Feb 17 2018 02:43:14 GMT+0100 (CET)27314727349014.20.50381 ZEC2c35016919...
Fri Feb 16 2018 12:31:55 GMT+0100 (CET)27282627314613.60.50539 ZEC622747ce8c...
Thu Feb 15 2018 22:58:06 GMT+0100 (CET)27235427282519.90.50539 ZECb37418d166...
Thu Feb 15 2018 03:06:12 GMT+0100 (CET)27161527235131.00.50057 ZECd17909aa13...
Tue Feb 13 2018 20:07:11 GMT+0100 (CET)27084727161232.40.50035 ZECfda1d88e19...
Mon Feb 12 2018 11:43:43 GMT+0100 (CET)26998927084335.80.50058 ZEC0f1b21703c...
Sat Feb 10 2018 23:53:00 GMT+0100 (CET)26915926998834.80.50069 ZEC42e39bfb8d...
Fri Feb 09 2018 13:07:50 GMT+0100 (CET)26837726915632.50.5004 ZECd042fffc2d...
Thu Feb 08 2018 04:40:43 GMT+0100 (CET)26752426837635.60.50322 ZECf42e3474c3...
Tue Feb 06 2018 17:06:35 GMT+0100 (CET)26674726752332.70.50036 ZECcc2474aafa...
Mon Feb 05 2018 08:27:13 GMT+0100 (CET)26589026674435.60.50032 ZEC46819ec8cd...
Sat Feb 03 2018 20:50:29 GMT+0100 (CET)26521626588928.20.50036 ZECb74aa1096f...
Fri Feb 02 2018 16:40:53 GMT+0100 (CET)26447926521530.90.50084 ZEC6fb0c0ca1a...
Thu Feb 01 2018 09:46:31 GMT+0100 (CET)26391826447724.00.50035 ZECc58c3af847...
Wed Jan 31 2018 09:48:10 GMT+0100 (CET)26352926391715.90.50244 ZEC514a1d4501...
Tue Jan 30 2018 17:53:44 GMT+0100 (CET)26325026352811.60.50272 ZECdc88db1f0e...
Tue Jan 30 2018 06:19:35 GMT+0100 (CET)26299526324911.10.50367 ZECccd7c60c55...
Mon Jan 29 2018 19:15:06 GMT+0100 (CET)26273226299310.70.50467 ZECdf5a3e552f...
Mon Jan 29 2018 08:31:54 GMT+0100 (CET)26247826273010.50.50196 ZECb6a1c11e3b...
Sun Jan 28 2018 22:00:24 GMT+0100 (CET)26218826247712.20.50316 ZEC36d10892f3...
Sun Jan 28 2018 09:46:58 GMT+0100 (CET)26190726218712.00.50184 ZECa5542ecf7d...
Sat Jan 27 2018 21:48:22 GMT+0100 (CET)26164126190611.10.50716 ZEC5fb692bc62...
Sat Jan 27 2018 10:41:59 GMT+0100 (CET)26137026164011.20.50032 ZEC29ed22ce80...
Fri Jan 26 2018 23:29:58 GMT+0100 (CET)26110226136811.40.50217 ZECb00188b227...
Fri Jan 26 2018 12:03:06 GMT+0100 (CET)26083026109911.20.50208 ZECf25dcd3336...
Fri Jan 26 2018 00:53:59 GMT+0100 (CET)26055126082911.70.50072 ZEC9d0c030eef...
Thu Jan 25 2018 13:14:14 GMT+0100 (CET)26027826054911.60.50387 ZEC7165ca5f50...
Thu Jan 25 2018 01:37:27 GMT+0100 (CET)26001126027711.20.50083 ZEC10add0aa01...
Wed Jan 24 2018 14:26:55 GMT+0100 (CET)25973626001011.30.51502 ZEC44591e81cb...
Wed Jan 24 2018 03:07:46 GMT+0100 (CET)25943825973412.40.50131 ZEC239dfa52de...
Tue Jan 23 2018 14:46:37 GMT+0100 (CET)25919025943710.50.50167 ZECfd2518d2aa...
Tue Jan 23 2018 04:18:16 GMT+0100 (CET)25890525918912.20.50536 ZECded5171c2f...
Mon Jan 22 2018 16:09:03 GMT+0100 (CET)25863925890411.20.50248 ZECee2b63198a...
Mon Jan 22 2018 04:55:46 GMT+0100 (CET)25836325863611.30.50185 ZEC03f1c4b516...
Sun Jan 21 2018 17:39:04 GMT+0100 (CET)25809425836211.60.50282 ZEC77dc11d424...
Sun Jan 21 2018 06:02:50 GMT+0100 (CET)25781625809211.60.50132 ZEC603531d1d2...
Sat Jan 20 2018 18:25:05 GMT+0100 (CET)25752025781512.50.50142 ZEC28349a54d0...
Sat Jan 20 2018 05:52:21 GMT+0100 (CET)25722325751712.00.50829 ZECc18163f62a...
Fri Jan 19 2018 17:51:17 GMT+0100 (CET)25696325722110.90.50017 ZEC0ca6aee583...
Fri Jan 19 2018 06:55:59 GMT+0100 (CET)25670325696210.90.50007 ZEC53b1fd0f03...
Thu Jan 18 2018 20:02:41 GMT+0100 (CET)25640825670212.50.50495 ZECf42eb26ead...
Thu Jan 18 2018 07:33:28 GMT+0100 (CET)25612925640612.00.50251 ZEC54a23eafca...
Wed Jan 17 2018 19:33:35 GMT+0100 (CET)25583125612712.20.50394 ZECd6274eacf1...
Wed Jan 17 2018 07:21:43 GMT+0100 (CET)25555325582912.00.5039 ZEC673b384710...
Tue Jan 16 2018 19:24:25 GMT+0100 (CET)25522625555213.30.50813 ZECb57257ca06...
Tue Jan 16 2018 06:07:53 GMT+0100 (CET)25493025522312.30.50173 ZEC30bb4f5e94...
Mon Jan 15 2018 17:46:56 GMT+0100 (CET)25463825492712.20.50807 ZECdf0feacc2a...
Mon Jan 15 2018 05:32:56 GMT+0100 (CET)25433725463612.60.50214 ZECa87befc183...
Sun Jan 14 2018 16:57:20 GMT+0100 (CET)25403225433413.20.5083 ZEC0676c02e98...
Sun Jan 14 2018 03:44:20 GMT+0100 (CET)25370325402113.50.50786 ZEC0722869357...
Sat Jan 13 2018 14:16:37 GMT+0100 (CET)25338825370113.00.50337 ZEC0f9f690160...
Sat Jan 13 2018 01:16:11 GMT+0100 (CET)25311425338411.50.50549 ZEC96a7ba0ec5...
Fri Jan 12 2018 13:48:26 GMT+0100 (CET)25281425311012.80.50246 ZEC40a5cd0f98...
Fri Jan 12 2018 00:58:52 GMT+0100 (CET)25253025281311.70.50068 ZEC115b2580db...
Thu Jan 11 2018 13:16:50 GMT+0100 (CET)25222925252912.40.50064 ZEC62dd540e2c...
Thu Jan 11 2018 00:53:13 GMT+0100 (CET)25195825222811.40.50009 ZECd2d775a4b7...
Wed Jan 10 2018 13:27:12 GMT+0100 (CET)25166225195612.40.50241 ZEC6d782ba7fa...
Wed Jan 10 2018 01:05:28 GMT+0100 (CET)25138925165811.50.50009 ZEC62292006cf...
Tue Jan 09 2018 13:33:26 GMT+0100 (CET)25108125138812.90.50287 ZECdf970a952e...
Tue Jan 09 2018 00:37:17 GMT+0100 (CET)25078125108012.50.51033 ZECbb3ca14d8f...
Mon Jan 08 2018 12:06:42 GMT+0100 (CET)25049525078012.10.50295 ZEC55cfd3ef70...
Sun Jan 07 2018 23:58:55 GMT+0100 (CET)25023725049411.00.5031 ZEC27ace87d20...
Sun Jan 07 2018 13:01:48 GMT+0100 (CET)24998325023410.30.50052 ZEC0c7289b6ed...
Sun Jan 07 2018 02:44:18 GMT+0100 (CET)24968324998112.40.5014 ZECd24888ac13...
Sat Jan 06 2018 14:21:59 GMT+0100 (CET)24939324968112.30.50226 ZEC6e83b585de...
Sat Jan 06 2018 02:02:07 GMT+0100 (CET)24906824939213.80.50197 ZEC774137b656...
Fri Jan 05 2018 12:12:34 GMT+0100 (CET)24879424906711.90.50198 ZECfab2fdea1e...
Fri Jan 05 2018 00:16:56 GMT+0100 (CET)24850724879211.70.50337 ZECac33edf336...
Thu Jan 04 2018 12:36:22 GMT+0100 (CET)24822224850212.10.5011 ZEC537e9ba137...
Thu Jan 04 2018 00:29:12 GMT+0100 (CET)24793224821912.00.50425 ZEC6816f23f7b...
Wed Jan 03 2018 12:26:21 GMT+0100 (CET)24765224793011.50.50117 ZECf5ecb02954...
Wed Jan 03 2018 00:56:40 GMT+0100 (CET)24737224765012.20.50093 ZECb45c0237f0...
Tue Jan 02 2018 12:43:37 GMT+0100 (CET)24710124737111.00.50188 ZECaa5b32ceb1...
Tue Jan 02 2018 01:44:32 GMT+0100 (CET)24680724709912.50.50256 ZEC52712befb9...
Mon Jan 01 2018 13:12:01 GMT+0100 (CET)24650724680512.50.50189 ZECb676010afa...
Mon Jan 01 2018 00:41:34 GMT+0100 (CET)24621924650612.00.50136 ZEC68aa772059...
Sun Dec 31 2017 12:42:51 GMT+0100 (CET)24593624621511.60.50269 ZEC073de9b309...
Sun Dec 31 2017 01:05:19 GMT+0100 (CET)24565924593511.90.50043 ZECf0546445a4...
Sat Dec 30 2017 13:11:36 GMT+0100 (CET)24537124565712.20.50078 ZECaf4feaa216...
Sat Dec 30 2017 00:59:59 GMT+0100 (CET)24509924536911.10.50195 ZEC4feb784140...
Fri Dec 29 2017 13:52:57 GMT+0100 (CET)24481624509812.00.50373 ZEC33b8a94187...
Fri Dec 29 2017 01:50:12 GMT+0100 (CET)24452024481412.30.50037 ZECfb6d764f18...
Thu Dec 28 2017 13:31:54 GMT+0100 (CET)24422424451912.40.50271 ZECce88eb8ef1...
Thu Dec 28 2017 01:09:41 GMT+0100 (CET)24393424422312.40.5027 ZEC136937ac22...
Wed Dec 27 2017 12:48:27 GMT+0100 (CET)24364924393011.80.50017 ZEC191d22218c...
Wed Dec 27 2017 00:59:15 GMT+0100 (CET)24333724364813.30.50219 ZEC05837f3011...
Tue Dec 26 2017 11:41:33 GMT+0100 (CET)24297724333315.20.50175 ZECd8630a5277...
Mon Dec 25 2017 20:29:29 GMT+0100 (CET)2428092429726.60.25016 ZEC5497c42ff1...
Mon Dec 25 2017 13:52:49 GMT+0100 (CET)2426312428078.00.25005 ZEC1b97a6a814...
Mon Dec 25 2017 05:50:47 GMT+0100 (CET)2424512426307.10.25615 ZECc23fc34fa2...
Sun Dec 24 2017 22:42:03 GMT+0100 (CET)2422822424497.10.25012 ZEC91a4be8073...
Sun Dec 24 2017 15:33:44 GMT+0100 (CET)2421082422817.20.25094 ZEC54315eb114...
Sun Dec 24 2017 08:20:11 GMT+0100 (CET)2419342421057.40.25389 ZECcbdc7972ae...
Sun Dec 24 2017 00:57:02 GMT+0100 (CET)2417642419327.10.25052 ZECe7b1af0a33...
Sat Dec 23 2017 17:50:02 GMT+0100 (CET)2415842417637.70.25293 ZEC9edbc5280b...
Sat Dec 23 2017 10:08:10 GMT+0100 (CET)2414272415806.20.25167 ZECa3786be43b...
Sat Dec 23 2017 03:55:03 GMT+0100 (CET)2412572414267.10.25189 ZEC5fa75b3807...
Fri Dec 22 2017 20:47:02 GMT+0100 (CET)2410792412560.25032 ZEC2ffaec559d...

Estimated earnings

Based on your average hashrate as well as the average block time and difficulty of the Zcash network over the last 24 hours.
PeriodZECUSDBTC
Minute0.00066$0.30฿0.0000
Hour0.03987$18.15฿0.0017
Day0.95691$435.55฿0.0418
Week6.69835$3048.82฿0.2929
Month28.70722$13066.38฿1.2551