Because of performance issues with the Zcash client we are unable to send payout transactions to z addresses! Therefore DO NOT use z addresses to mine on the pool.

Last 100 payouts

Your income during the last 1000 rounds

Payouts

Missing a payout? Please check out our FAQ before submitting a support ticket.

Paid OnFrom BlockTo BlockDuration [h]AmountTx
Thu Nov 30 2017 09:11:19 GMT+0100 (CET)157772228361670.50.01 ZECe9d195bbd4...
Thu Nov 02 2017 10:38:49 GMT+0100 (CET)193010212359811.90.01 ZEC54da9dbdec...
Fri Sep 29 2017 15:43:27 GMT+0200 (CEST)177795192997637.30.01 ZEC651d1fe5dd...
Sun Sep 03 2017 02:28:25 GMT+0200 (CEST)157771177783520.00.01 ZEC48a45a4739...
Sat Aug 12 2017 10:28:39 GMT+0200 (CEST)154304165356463.40.01 ZECfe712c780e...
Mon Jul 24 2017 03:02:44 GMT+0200 (CEST)144302154289418.00.01002 ZEC8cd6f9f303...
Thu Jul 06 2017 17:04:32 GMT+0200 (CEST)135136144299383.70.01001 ZEC81b18187b3...
Tue Jun 20 2017 17:22:53 GMT+0200 (CEST)131010135130172.30.01 ZECe28d6c6b3a...
Tue Jun 13 2017 13:04:05 GMT+0200 (CEST)127431131005149.70.01 ZEC23e82bd813...
Wed Jun 07 2017 07:24:10 GMT+0200 (CEST)124241127429133.80.01002 ZECce39af9738...
Thu Jun 01 2017 17:36:44 GMT+0200 (CEST)121306124235122.70.01 ZEC44e4c0d61a...
Sat May 27 2017 14:57:29 GMT+0200 (CEST)115627121304237.20.01 ZECa5962a9942...
Wed May 17 2017 17:45:14 GMT+0200 (CEST)110628115620209.40.01 ZECbf8421721e...
Tue May 09 2017 00:19:00 GMT+0200 (CEST)106038110625191.30.01001 ZECbcb349b719...
Mon May 01 2017 01:02:49 GMT+0200 (CEST)101772106037178.70.01002 ZEC1ed1387b8b...
Sun Apr 23 2017 14:19:30 GMT+0200 (CEST)97318101768186.30.01001 ZEC39a411df0f...
Sat Apr 15 2017 20:01:00 GMT+0200 (CEST)9369997317151.40.01001 ZEC46378d44e2...
Sun Apr 09 2017 12:34:47 GMT+0200 (CEST)9046293694135.20.01001 ZECb13ddb7ab7...
Mon Apr 03 2017 21:21:50 GMT+0200 (CEST)8711990461140.10.01001 ZECe2789c6848...
Wed Mar 29 2017 01:16:33 GMT+0200 (CEST)8375687118140.90.01001 ZEC581253b087...
Thu Mar 23 2017 03:21:06 GMT+0100 (CET)7969383754169.70.01001 ZECa41e9ae541...
Thu Mar 16 2017 01:37:09 GMT+0100 (CET)7628679692142.80.01001 ZECdc61b4086c...
Fri Mar 10 2017 02:51:42 GMT+0100 (CET)7289476284142.30.01002 ZECddc14c827f...
Sat Mar 04 2017 04:32:02 GMT+0100 (CET)6926972889151.70.01 ZECc75192b23b...
Sat Feb 25 2017 20:51:52 GMT+0100 (CET)6590869267140.80.01001 ZEC393b919592...
Mon Feb 20 2017 00:06:23 GMT+0100 (CET)6250365904142.80.01 ZEC93d34c213b...
Tue Feb 14 2017 01:16:51 GMT+0100 (CET)5900362497146.10.01 ZEC893baff79d...
Tue Feb 07 2017 23:09:58 GMT+0100 (CET)5510959002163.20.01001 ZEC13f136eb0b...
Wed Feb 01 2017 03:55:21 GMT+0100 (CET)5142855107154.70.01001 ZEC9724805ef4...
Wed Jan 25 2017 17:11:04 GMT+0100 (CET)4752451422164.30.01 ZECbfb4adaa0d...
Wed Jan 18 2017 20:51:01 GMT+0100 (CET)4385247515153.40.01003 ZECfb139488fd...
Thu Jan 12 2017 11:29:28 GMT+0100 (CET)4023643847151.90.01 ZECce120adc4a...
Fri Jan 06 2017 03:37:34 GMT+0100 (CET)3628440230165.30.01002 ZEC2615121471...
Fri Dec 30 2016 06:17:41 GMT+0100 (CET)3244136277161.10.01 ZEC6c21541fa9...
Fri Dec 23 2016 13:08:54 GMT+0100 (CET)2757332440204.20.01 ZEC05fbdf2e59...
Thu Dec 15 2016 00:59:46 GMT+0100 (CET)2390927571153.60.01 ZEC852b517b35...
Thu Dec 08 2016 15:24:34 GMT+0100 (CET)216042390496.30.01001 ZEC9416df5403...
Sun Dec 04 2016 15:08:37 GMT+0100 (CET)21520216023.40.01011 ZEC1349dd47d4...
Sun Dec 04 2016 11:47:25 GMT+0100 (CET)21459215182.70.01036 ZECc3055d8de3...
Sun Dec 04 2016 09:05:36 GMT+0100 (CET)21421214582.20.01039 ZEC5537311c90...
Sun Dec 04 2016 06:53:19 GMT+0100 (CET)21347214162.30.0114 ZECe86877c12a...
Sun Dec 04 2016 04:35:26 GMT+0100 (CET)21305213461.80.01023 ZEC36854b0df2...
Sun Dec 04 2016 02:44:41 GMT+0100 (CET)21230213043.60.01028 ZEC9431324f49...
Sat Dec 03 2016 23:11:38 GMT+0100 (CET)21165212272.40.01003 ZEC293915a042...
Sat Dec 03 2016 20:45:20 GMT+0100 (CET)21059211634.40.01077 ZEC14248c09bc...
Sat Dec 03 2016 16:20:30 GMT+0100 (CET)20971210583.70.01029 ZECee3ab27899...
Sat Dec 03 2016 12:39:40 GMT+0100 (CET)20886209684.20.01004 ZEC9b750d3b95...
Sat Dec 03 2016 08:29:20 GMT+0100 (CET)20839208801.40.01021 ZEC749d450778...
Sat Dec 03 2016 07:02:40 GMT+0100 (CET)20776208383.00.01013 ZEC451739bb9c...
Sat Dec 03 2016 03:59:56 GMT+0100 (CET)20693207693.60.01018 ZEC717cbb10f3...
Sat Dec 03 2016 00:23:52 GMT+0100 (CET)20563206895.30.01002 ZECf3da4d7b73...
Fri Dec 02 2016 19:08:01 GMT+0100 (CET)20491205612.60.01022 ZEC7c1eb3a4c4...
Fri Dec 02 2016 16:32:16 GMT+0100 (CET)20383204895.00.01049 ZEC0c70f36afb...
Fri Dec 02 2016 11:30:55 GMT+0100 (CET)20244203785.20.01022 ZEC0ecc2cc907...
Fri Dec 02 2016 06:19:12 GMT+0100 (CET)195902024328.10.01015 ZECfdf81f500f...
Thu Dec 01 2016 02:11:23 GMT+0100 (CET)19504195872.90.01034 ZECf8775ad4d5...
Wed Nov 30 2016 23:17:53 GMT+0100 (CET)19397195035.10.01039 ZECee6f6834ee...
Wed Nov 30 2016 18:13:03 GMT+0100 (CET)19294193884.50.01053 ZEC576391282c...
Wed Nov 30 2016 13:43:41 GMT+0100 (CET)189581928613.50.01002 ZEC648f85e180...
Wed Nov 30 2016 00:12:36 GMT+0100 (CET)18888189572.90.01033 ZEC1461ed8845...
Tue Nov 29 2016 21:20:49 GMT+0100 (CET)18825188872.70.01057 ZEC2ec6d811ad...
Tue Nov 29 2016 18:37:37 GMT+0100 (CET)18770188222.10.01009 ZECca9e5d8de3...
Tue Nov 29 2016 16:28:50 GMT+0100 (CET)18650187675.30.01036 ZEC8a1ca40a67...
Tue Nov 29 2016 11:10:06 GMT+0100 (CET)182531864316.80.01021 ZECed6ae4da5a...
Mon Nov 28 2016 18:22:29 GMT+0100 (CET)176671824924.30.01008 ZECa4eccdf553...
Sun Nov 27 2016 18:05:21 GMT+0100 (CET)17535176645.50.01006 ZEC2b17685c39...
Sun Nov 27 2016 12:37:17 GMT+0100 (CET)17308175309.40.01012 ZEC7d0085b6b0...
Sun Nov 27 2016 03:10:50 GMT+0100 (CET)170651730510.20.01001 ZEC5e578de0c9...
Sat Nov 26 2016 16:57:40 GMT+0100 (CET)168141706410.80.01012 ZECe88e1e349d...
Sat Nov 26 2016 06:10:15 GMT+0100 (CET)16639168127.30.01024 ZEC3d6e90f3f9...
Fri Nov 25 2016 22:54:14 GMT+0100 (CET)162151663817.40.01015 ZEC7f9f3ff045...
Fri Nov 25 2016 05:31:39 GMT+0100 (CET)157851621318.00.01007 ZEC5bb3224e7e...
Thu Nov 24 2016 11:31:55 GMT+0100 (CET)150641578029.90.01013 ZEC881bea72b5...
Wed Nov 23 2016 05:37:24 GMT+0100 (CET)14871150637.80.01003 ZEC0a0592d5c6...
Tue Nov 22 2016 21:48:03 GMT+0100 (CET)14789148693.80.01048 ZEC1aa86f31f3...
Tue Nov 22 2016 18:01:30 GMT+0100 (CET)14731147852.40.01123 ZEC81eae0da68...
Tue Nov 22 2016 15:35:33 GMT+0100 (CET)14500147309.30.01013 ZEC368916de9c...
Tue Nov 22 2016 06:17:40 GMT+0100 (CET)14337144967.20.01016 ZECc939c718a0...
Mon Nov 21 2016 23:06:44 GMT+0100 (CET)14280143342.40.01004 ZECb20b416620...
Mon Nov 21 2016 20:42:04 GMT+0100 (CET)14102142767.50.01006 ZECc3a1b2dd20...
Mon Nov 21 2016 13:14:31 GMT+0100 (CET)13889140998.80.01016 ZECa8dee6c1a3...
Mon Nov 21 2016 04:27:27 GMT+0100 (CET)13674138879.30.01025 ZECaf0fc5a861...
Sun Nov 20 2016 19:07:12 GMT+0100 (CET)13448136709.40.01002 ZECb550d8d886...
Sun Nov 20 2016 09:40:29 GMT+0100 (CET)13322134474.90.01023 ZEC2b93040066...
Sun Nov 20 2016 04:43:58 GMT+0100 (CET)13194133215.50.0103 ZECf21e6705b9...
Sat Nov 19 2016 23:11:42 GMT+0100 (CET)13013131927.20.0102 ZECc8c0b5bef5...
Sat Nov 19 2016 16:02:04 GMT+0100 (CET)12904130084.60.01017 ZEC56a19db9cf...
Sat Nov 19 2016 11:25:22 GMT+0100 (CET)12733129027.20.01035 ZEC02190f12f8...
Sat Nov 19 2016 04:10:40 GMT+0100 (CET)12575127276.70.01012 ZEC612a8fbee1...
Fri Nov 18 2016 21:30:43 GMT+0100 (CET)12423125686.40.01005 ZEC13bf7be710...
Fri Nov 18 2016 15:07:35 GMT+0100 (CET)118091242225.00.01014 ZECd626ab3d98...
Thu Nov 17 2016 14:05:07 GMT+0100 (CET)112151180725.80.01001 ZEC75c9afcc2c...
Wed Nov 16 2016 12:16:09 GMT+0100 (CET)107931121317.30.01021 ZEC3ed715d273...
Tue Nov 15 2016 18:56:06 GMT+0100 (CET)10661107925.50.01004 ZECb39e550725...
Tue Nov 15 2016 13:28:34 GMT+0100 (CET)101631066020.70.01004 ZECdeb8f7b149...
Mon Nov 14 2016 16:46:02 GMT+0100 (CET)96061015722.60.01012 ZEC8eb8b7b4ad...
Sun Nov 13 2016 18:12:12 GMT+0100 (CET)9346960110.80.0102 ZECec18a0c556...
Sun Nov 13 2016 07:21:50 GMT+0100 (CET)911693459.70.01022 ZECd7a521f0e5...
Sat Nov 12 2016 21:41:33 GMT+0100 (CET)8794911313.60.0102 ZEC0f1315a99c...
Sat Nov 12 2016 08:03:09 GMT+0100 (CET)858087880.01017 ZECee985d9248...

Estimated earnings

Based on your average hashrate as well as the average block time and difficulty of the Zcash network over the last 24 hours.
PeriodZECUSDBTC
Minute0.00000$0.00฿0.0000
Hour0.00000$0.00฿0.0000
Day0.00000$0.00฿0.0000
Week0.00000$0.00฿0.0000
Month0.00000$0.00฿0.0000