Because of performance issues with the Zcash client we are unable to send payout transactions to z addresses! Therefore DO NOT use z addresses to mine on the pool.

Last 100 payouts

Your income during the last 1000 rounds

Payouts

Missing a payout? Please check out our FAQ before submitting a support ticket.

Paid OnFrom BlockTo BlockDuration [h]AmountTx
Tue Feb 20 2018 06:57:09 GMT+0100 (CET)27448227530834.80.01102 ZECd2432668c4...
Sun Feb 18 2018 20:07:16 GMT+0100 (CET)27364127448134.80.01101 ZEC2c173164a5...
Sat Feb 17 2018 09:16:36 GMT+0100 (CET)27304827363925.30.01107 ZECb7af6c8a09...
Fri Feb 16 2018 08:01:34 GMT+0100 (CET)27240327304526.70.01102 ZEC6458b7276c...
Thu Feb 15 2018 05:21:18 GMT+0100 (CET)27181127240225.10.011 ZEC21fe812d15...
Wed Feb 14 2018 04:16:01 GMT+0100 (CET)27120727180924.80.011 ZEC1eb018fb0e...
Tue Feb 13 2018 03:28:10 GMT+0100 (CET)27071227120621.40.01111 ZECe9ec53b759...
Mon Feb 12 2018 06:07:04 GMT+0100 (CET)27010127071125.50.01103 ZEC1728fd801d...
Sun Feb 11 2018 04:38:27 GMT+0100 (CET)26955327010022.70.01102 ZEC5ec90d7afd...
Sat Feb 10 2018 05:53:35 GMT+0100 (CET)26894526955125.80.01107 ZECb16b2570bf...
Fri Feb 09 2018 04:07:09 GMT+0100 (CET)26835626894424.20.01107 ZEC0489aa075c...
Thu Feb 08 2018 03:55:03 GMT+0100 (CET)26771126835527.00.01104 ZEC7a75091a25...
Wed Feb 07 2018 00:57:23 GMT+0100 (CET)26713926770924.20.01101 ZECce5f86c2d0...
Tue Feb 06 2018 00:46:37 GMT+0100 (CET)26665526713820.10.01104 ZECa7445fd105...
Mon Feb 05 2018 04:39:17 GMT+0100 (CET)26603926665225.50.01103 ZECd7a9acf746...
Sun Feb 04 2018 03:08:32 GMT+0100 (CET)26552826603821.60.0111 ZEC71a8dd69e1...
Sat Feb 03 2018 05:31:48 GMT+0100 (CET)26508326552718.80.0111 ZECa076aed7f6...
Fri Feb 02 2018 10:46:02 GMT+0100 (CET)26464726508017.80.01103 ZECac0bf01dfe...
Thu Feb 01 2018 16:55:19 GMT+0100 (CET)26420926464618.80.01108 ZECc8061debd3...
Wed Jan 31 2018 22:07:33 GMT+0100 (CET)26379326420717.00.011 ZEC8843cf3eaa...
Wed Jan 31 2018 05:10:13 GMT+0100 (CET)26339326379117.20.01103 ZECa3bfba5a2d...
Tue Jan 30 2018 11:56:22 GMT+0100 (CET)26297426339117.20.01103 ZEC0c7d89f94d...
Mon Jan 29 2018 18:42:49 GMT+0100 (CET)26257526297317.00.01109 ZECd2b48d7f0f...
Mon Jan 29 2018 01:41:22 GMT+0100 (CET)26209926257419.50.01104 ZEC6fa80a7ee3...
Sun Jan 28 2018 06:12:13 GMT+0100 (CET)257490262098193.70.01106 ZECe52b85961a...
Sat Jan 20 2018 04:32:41 GMT+0100 (CET)25640625748545.20.01103 ZEC40b0541c4a...
Thu Jan 18 2018 07:19:33 GMT+0100 (CET)25534525640544.20.01102 ZEC75a56e7c11...
Tue Jan 16 2018 11:05:25 GMT+0100 (CET)25416725534449.30.01101 ZEC51492abff7...
Sun Jan 14 2018 09:50:22 GMT+0100 (CET)25295725416550.50.011 ZECe3ebf6fb75...
Fri Jan 12 2018 07:22:22 GMT+0100 (CET)25187525295645.90.01101 ZEC60ca12d19f...
Wed Jan 10 2018 09:27:36 GMT+0100 (CET)25076825187245.90.01101 ZEC9811852491...
Mon Jan 08 2018 11:30:45 GMT+0100 (CET)25012525076626.80.01102 ZECa23a68deed...
Sun Jan 07 2018 08:44:22 GMT+0100 (CET)24960825012321.70.01106 ZECd7ab29e2dd...
Sat Jan 06 2018 10:59:23 GMT+0100 (CET)24909924960721.10.01108 ZEC72976626e1...
Fri Jan 05 2018 13:53:53 GMT+0100 (CET)24855824909823.20.01105 ZEC282dcc85d5...
Thu Jan 04 2018 14:42:01 GMT+0100 (CET)24793024855726.40.01104 ZEC7af700ffbe...
Wed Jan 03 2018 12:15:05 GMT+0100 (CET)24745824792619.70.01102 ZECd2bb523aca...
Tue Jan 02 2018 16:33:58 GMT+0100 (CET)24703824745617.70.01114 ZEC0cea65568a...
Mon Jan 01 2018 22:50:20 GMT+0100 (CET)24655924703720.20.01102 ZEC75afa5b4ea...
Mon Jan 01 2018 02:39:49 GMT+0100 (CET)24611124655818.60.01104 ZEC38a4ec46a7...
Sun Dec 31 2017 08:05:18 GMT+0100 (CET)24549424611025.40.01103 ZEC78569cc284...
Sat Dec 30 2017 06:38:33 GMT+0100 (CET)24483024549328.30.01103 ZEC0917b57900...
Fri Dec 29 2017 02:20:16 GMT+0100 (CET)24413124482729.10.01106 ZEC415526135c...
Wed Dec 27 2017 21:17:02 GMT+0100 (CET)24342624412930.00.01101 ZEC14e6845108...
Tue Dec 26 2017 15:14:53 GMT+0100 (CET)24268424342530.30.011 ZECf2fd11b344...
Mon Dec 25 2017 08:57:57 GMT+0100 (CET)24157624268347.00.01101 ZECef71257e1d...
Sat Dec 23 2017 10:00:46 GMT+0100 (CET)24080924157532.30.01102 ZEC3bec154bb8...
Fri Dec 22 2017 01:43:50 GMT+0100 (CET)23969524080745.90.01102 ZEC2467d2062d...
Wed Dec 20 2017 03:50:01 GMT+0100 (CET)23861623969145.60.01127 ZECe1dc9b22cf...
Mon Dec 18 2017 06:15:52 GMT+0100 (CET)23713023861562.70.01105 ZEC6f6342c874...
Fri Dec 15 2017 15:36:14 GMT+0100 (CET)15777323712945.50.01101 ZEC4add3c0b5c...
Wed Dec 13 2017 18:03:40 GMT+0100 (CET)23487523601448.10.01103 ZEC70d4e86f7b...
Mon Dec 11 2017 17:56:08 GMT+0100 (CET)23387323487341.80.01112 ZEC3615233e9a...
Sun Dec 10 2017 00:08:01 GMT+0100 (CET)23292623387139.50.01101 ZEC65d7faedd4...
Fri Dec 08 2017 08:38:06 GMT+0100 (CET)23210423292432.40.01113 ZEC5a7b7d613d...
Thu Dec 07 2017 00:16:40 GMT+0100 (CET)23122223209939.10.01111 ZECa4df6c3057...
Tue Dec 05 2017 09:09:26 GMT+0100 (CET)23030423122139.00.01104 ZECdaf95bf86d...
Sun Dec 03 2017 18:08:43 GMT+0100 (CET)22931223030341.60.01106 ZEC70659b7476...
Sat Dec 02 2017 00:35:35 GMT+0100 (CET)22844422931136.10.01111 ZEC0144d93ea8...
Thu Nov 30 2017 12:27:04 GMT+0100 (CET)22744622844242.00.01105 ZECc4148bf9c4...
Tue Nov 28 2017 18:28:04 GMT+0100 (CET)22651822744538.80.011 ZEC85a8cc1f38...
Mon Nov 27 2017 03:41:10 GMT+0100 (CET)22521022651755.10.01102 ZEC54e5e826cf...
Fri Nov 24 2017 20:33:11 GMT+0100 (CET)22429022520838.60.01105 ZEC3a2a124897...
Thu Nov 23 2017 05:56:47 GMT+0100 (CET)22323922428943.80.01109 ZEC4a89bd202f...
Tue Nov 21 2017 10:11:27 GMT+0100 (CET)15777222323847.20.01104 ZEC8ecbe9107c...
Sun Nov 19 2017 11:01:04 GMT+0100 (CET)22075422210356.70.01105 ZECb61595921d...
Fri Nov 17 2017 02:18:41 GMT+0100 (CET)21966922075245.50.01105 ZEC4694c21647...
Wed Nov 15 2017 04:47:19 GMT+0100 (CET)21862221966844.20.011 ZECc321544518...
Mon Nov 13 2017 08:35:37 GMT+0100 (CET)21727021861856.30.01108 ZEC8bf25841ec...
Sat Nov 11 2017 00:18:20 GMT+0100 (CET)21617021726946.10.01105 ZEC02adbe1cb4...
Thu Nov 09 2017 02:14:10 GMT+0100 (CET)21506421616646.60.01103 ZEC5bd6af6ec5...
Tue Nov 07 2017 03:39:02 GMT+0100 (CET)21293821505988.70.011 ZECade2577958...
Fri Nov 03 2017 10:54:16 GMT+0100 (CET)21195621293641.40.01106 ZECb0adbf17fe...
Wed Nov 01 2017 17:33:05 GMT+0100 (CET)21080921195548.00.01105 ZEC2cf18c3a12...
Mon Oct 30 2017 17:31:04 GMT+0100 (CET)20897621080876.80.01103 ZECbd9391ab16...
Fri Oct 27 2017 13:41:52 GMT+0200 (CEST)20786220897546.50.01105 ZEC81111e3523...
Wed Oct 25 2017 15:09:21 GMT+0200 (CEST)200749207861298.90.01102 ZEC106f0f8640...
Fri Oct 13 2017 04:18:18 GMT+0200 (CEST)19927820074861.60.01114 ZECa165d95bca...
Tue Oct 10 2017 14:43:06 GMT+0200 (CEST)19801319927653.10.01101 ZECe5e126b72f...
Sun Oct 08 2017 09:39:41 GMT+0200 (CEST)19643519801066.00.01101 ZEC3c4b8133b6...
Thu Oct 05 2017 15:41:38 GMT+0200 (CEST)19522819643450.50.01102 ZECc9d39094ad...
Tue Oct 03 2017 13:10:15 GMT+0200 (CEST)19342719522675.60.01113 ZECadab267eed...
Sat Sep 30 2017 09:34:23 GMT+0200 (CEST)19189919342564.00.01101 ZEC4e4b82ed25...
Wed Sep 27 2017 17:36:56 GMT+0200 (CEST)19082119189644.90.01101 ZEC18f49a8668...
Mon Sep 25 2017 20:43:03 GMT+0200 (CEST)18945619081657.00.011 ZECf9993b9c6d...
Sat Sep 23 2017 11:41:06 GMT+0200 (CEST)18823018945451.20.01105 ZEC50c604941b...
Thu Sep 21 2017 08:30:06 GMT+0200 (CEST)18745518822832.60.01103 ZEC1a055bce74...
Tue Sep 19 2017 23:55:10 GMT+0200 (CEST)18668918745332.10.01108 ZEC3c096c2c18...
Mon Sep 18 2017 15:46:44 GMT+0200 (CEST)18588118668733.80.01112 ZECdc9025c60c...
Sun Sep 17 2017 05:57:49 GMT+0200 (CEST)18473418587948.20.01108 ZECc04be5443f...
Fri Sep 15 2017 05:48:40 GMT+0200 (CEST)18399118472931.10.01101 ZECd1c1f47924...
Wed Sep 13 2017 22:45:06 GMT+0200 (CEST)18322418399032.20.0111 ZECcd191f830b...
Tue Sep 12 2017 14:32:35 GMT+0200 (CEST)18241818322034.10.01102 ZEC8a3e1c42da...
Mon Sep 11 2017 04:28:50 GMT+0200 (CEST)18107018241456.10.01101 ZEC4177861f93...
Fri Sep 08 2017 20:22:08 GMT+0200 (CEST)18021118106935.70.01102 ZEC9ca8ea13f7...
Thu Sep 07 2017 08:38:35 GMT+0200 (CEST)17950018020930.10.01102 ZEC45387323bf...
Wed Sep 06 2017 02:30:36 GMT+0200 (CEST)17872617949832.50.011 ZEC59d0c5cc57...
Mon Sep 04 2017 18:02:41 GMT+0200 (CEST)17791517872133.80.01103 ZEC8313eea0f3...
Sun Sep 03 2017 08:12:20 GMT+0200 (CEST)17710817791233.90.01103 ZEC9b9a8d1651...
Fri Sep 01 2017 22:17:16 GMT+0200 (CEST)1763701771070.01102 ZECa581f01de0...

Estimated earnings

Based on your average hashrate as well as the average block time and difficulty of the Zcash network over the last 24 hours.
PeriodZECUSDBTC
Minute0.00001$0.00฿0.0000
Hour0.00043$0.19฿0.0000
Day0.01040$4.62฿0.0004
Week0.07281$32.36฿0.0028
Month0.31203$138.67฿0.0121