Because of performance issues with the Zcash client we are unable to send payout transactions to z addresses! Therefore DO NOT use z addresses to mine on the pool.

Last 100 payouts

Your income during the last 1000 rounds

Payouts

Missing a payout? Please check out our FAQ before submitting a support ticket.

Paid OnFrom BlockTo BlockDuration [h]AmountTx
Thu Feb 22 2018 05:15:05 GMT+0100 (CET)267876276413357.91.00035 ZECa6a4db2de8...
Wed Feb 07 2018 07:21:37 GMT+0100 (CET)263638267873176.81.00001 ZEC05ee44d64f...
Tue Jan 30 2018 22:32:47 GMT+0100 (CET)259668263637166.01.00031 ZECfe2cbf2c54...
Wed Jan 24 2018 00:29:51 GMT+0100 (CET)255654259667168.21.00068 ZEC603ce19be8...
Wed Jan 17 2018 00:19:22 GMT+0100 (CET)251393255653178.61.00023 ZEC3f51b405b8...
Tue Jan 09 2018 13:41:10 GMT+0100 (CET)247371251392169.21.0001 ZEC017f5fd847...
Tue Jan 02 2018 12:31:51 GMT+0100 (CET)243283247367171.21.00032 ZECfdad14e2a5...
Tue Dec 26 2017 09:17:48 GMT+0100 (CET)238697243280191.71.00035 ZEC3dcccb424b...
Mon Dec 18 2017 09:38:48 GMT+0100 (CET)157773238696161.91.00042 ZEC0049f3b446...
Mon Dec 11 2017 15:44:28 GMT+0100 (CET)231421234814142.71.00031 ZEC21e00f4c26...
Tue Dec 05 2017 17:03:52 GMT+0100 (CET)227775231419152.91.00073 ZECee20476f31...
Wed Nov 29 2017 08:10:53 GMT+0100 (CET)224041227771156.71.00051 ZEC507402ece2...
Wed Nov 22 2017 19:27:24 GMT+0100 (CET)157772224037174.81.00051 ZEC3fd3e00bcf...
Wed Nov 15 2017 12:37:16 GMT+0100 (CET)215630219858176.91.00065 ZEC0b77979d79...
Wed Nov 08 2017 03:41:19 GMT+0100 (CET)21522421562917.10.10109 ZEC06c1ce663b...
Tue Nov 07 2017 10:37:58 GMT+0100 (CET)21481721522117.20.1007 ZECc493d62069...
Mon Nov 06 2017 17:25:45 GMT+0100 (CET)21348221481618.00.1015 ZECc2d422db31...
Sun Nov 05 2017 23:25:10 GMT+0100 (CET)21400321438715.70.10052 ZECcf58a524b6...
Sun Nov 05 2017 07:43:02 GMT+0100 (CET)21361421400216.60.10118 ZEC9e7e7167d1...
Sat Nov 04 2017 15:08:00 GMT+0100 (CET)21323621361316.10.1009 ZEC1a0d81b05b...
Fri Nov 03 2017 23:02:40 GMT+0100 (CET)21285321323315.80.10084 ZECafcdc53b60...
Fri Nov 03 2017 07:15:14 GMT+0100 (CET)21246521285116.50.10101 ZEC2f73c14b08...
Thu Nov 02 2017 14:45:07 GMT+0100 (CET)21203121246317.90.10107 ZECd0465f998d...
Wed Nov 01 2017 20:53:50 GMT+0100 (CET)21160221202917.90.1012 ZECe7cfa84a38...
Wed Nov 01 2017 03:00:02 GMT+0100 (CET)21119721159917.00.10119 ZEC10ebe77ef1...
Tue Oct 31 2017 09:59:31 GMT+0100 (CET)21082321119615.80.10032 ZEC8ed09985bf...
Mon Oct 30 2017 18:13:37 GMT+0100 (CET)21044521082016.00.10066 ZECf281b75b43...
Mon Oct 30 2017 02:13:52 GMT+0100 (CET)21006021044415.70.10081 ZEC1c0fdce0dc...
Sun Oct 29 2017 10:30:58 GMT+0100 (CET)20966821005716.60.10023 ZEC45a01bc086...
Sat Oct 28 2017 18:54:19 GMT+0200 (CEST)20926520966717.50.10019 ZEC7c4c1e6af1...
Sat Oct 28 2017 01:26:56 GMT+0200 (CEST)20884520926417.40.10172 ZECf17eff0184...
Fri Oct 27 2017 08:05:42 GMT+0200 (CEST)20845920884216.20.10168 ZECe414b8a8da...
Thu Oct 26 2017 15:53:47 GMT+0200 (CEST)20808220845215.50.10079 ZEC3c8469bea6...
Thu Oct 26 2017 00:21:42 GMT+0200 (CEST)20769520808016.50.10174 ZECca63f1f7ac...
Wed Oct 25 2017 07:54:16 GMT+0200 (CEST)20729320769116.70.10248 ZEC3bf21f1911...
Tue Oct 24 2017 15:15:01 GMT+0200 (CEST)20687120728717.80.10037 ZEC47c04d5af4...
Mon Oct 23 2017 21:26:35 GMT+0200 (CEST)20646520686917.40.10112 ZEC3ec9b54f16...
Mon Oct 23 2017 04:02:49 GMT+0200 (CEST)20608020645816.10.10173 ZEC0aab9fde0b...
Sun Oct 22 2017 11:59:44 GMT+0200 (CEST)20566020607817.40.10057 ZEC88deb2beff...
Sat Oct 21 2017 18:35:44 GMT+0200 (CEST)20526220565917.00.10128 ZECb877e2217c...
Sat Oct 21 2017 01:38:38 GMT+0200 (CEST)20485820525716.60.10128 ZEC22982c65c9...
Fri Oct 20 2017 09:01:50 GMT+0200 (CEST)20447320485416.30.1014 ZECc36852c9f4...
Thu Oct 19 2017 16:42:20 GMT+0200 (CEST)20404920447117.70.10116 ZEC449b2262e1...
Wed Oct 18 2017 23:01:43 GMT+0200 (CEST)20365420404816.50.10008 ZECb3bff49a37...
Wed Oct 18 2017 06:30:36 GMT+0200 (CEST)20324220365317.40.1005 ZECee0af0f4bd...
Tue Oct 17 2017 13:05:27 GMT+0200 (CEST)20283820324117.10.10231 ZECfff41704b7...
Mon Oct 16 2017 19:57:27 GMT+0200 (CEST)20238920283718.70.1017 ZEC6368c43382...
Mon Oct 16 2017 01:14:20 GMT+0200 (CEST)20191020238119.80.10087 ZECb5f12881ad...
Sun Oct 15 2017 05:29:04 GMT+0200 (CEST)20140620190621.30.10013 ZEC9ea808406c...
Sat Oct 14 2017 08:09:19 GMT+0200 (CEST)20094920140519.30.10011 ZEC757f78267a...
Fri Oct 13 2017 12:51:02 GMT+0200 (CEST)20048120094719.70.10083 ZEC9f5bdb9362...
Thu Oct 12 2017 17:11:38 GMT+0200 (CEST)20001820047819.20.10089 ZEC24aaa4a0f5...
Wed Oct 11 2017 21:59:14 GMT+0200 (CEST)19951120001421.20.10155 ZEC84466f78bb...
Wed Oct 11 2017 00:45:17 GMT+0200 (CEST)19899419950821.70.10084 ZEC71f96d8a99...
Tue Oct 10 2017 03:02:52 GMT+0200 (CEST)19849919899321.10.10017 ZEC56a2f9d9d7...
Mon Oct 09 2017 05:59:46 GMT+0200 (CEST)19802319849720.10.10051 ZEC565e8c12a0...
Sun Oct 08 2017 09:55:28 GMT+0200 (CEST)19755519802219.40.10175 ZEC64dc463bec...
Sat Oct 07 2017 14:33:56 GMT+0200 (CEST)19707719755319.70.10038 ZEC745bd0e1d0...
Fri Oct 06 2017 18:49:01 GMT+0200 (CEST)19658119707420.80.10081 ZEC058270ecff...
Thu Oct 05 2017 22:00:42 GMT+0200 (CEST)19612119657820.00.1001 ZECfe77c475a6...
Thu Oct 05 2017 02:03:26 GMT+0200 (CEST)19564819611819.50.10118 ZECa3f1e7c7cd...
Wed Oct 04 2017 06:33:35 GMT+0200 (CEST)19520119564618.70.1006 ZECa06cdd336a...
Tue Oct 03 2017 11:50:55 GMT+0200 (CEST)19466819519822.30.10057 ZEC5f50ae6667...
Mon Oct 02 2017 13:32:40 GMT+0200 (CEST)19415919466621.30.1004 ZEC54ec5f13ab...
Sun Oct 01 2017 16:13:43 GMT+0200 (CEST)19364019415821.50.10097 ZEC175e225303...
Sat Sep 30 2017 18:42:47 GMT+0200 (CEST)19311119363622.50.1002 ZEC93f55c8efd...
Fri Sep 29 2017 20:12:21 GMT+0200 (CEST)19258119310722.60.10023 ZECc840b5d0bb...
Thu Sep 28 2017 21:37:15 GMT+0200 (CEST)19208719257120.10.10076 ZEC82c2eb8d82...
Thu Sep 28 2017 01:33:03 GMT+0200 (CEST)19165919208517.60.10137 ZEC937cb1460f...
Wed Sep 27 2017 07:57:14 GMT+0200 (CEST)19124819165717.40.10158 ZECfc4870db8a...
Tue Sep 26 2017 14:32:23 GMT+0200 (CEST)19083919124716.80.10053 ZEC3923a6734b...
Mon Sep 25 2017 21:42:19 GMT+0200 (CEST)19044319083816.80.10114 ZECc0ce59315f...
Mon Sep 25 2017 04:54:49 GMT+0200 (CEST)19004619043916.90.10148 ZEC26122dc261...
Sun Sep 24 2017 12:03:07 GMT+0200 (CEST)18961919004217.70.10014 ZEC88e2bca3ec...
Sat Sep 23 2017 18:19:12 GMT+0200 (CEST)18921218961716.90.1009 ZECc9359a69f8...
Sat Sep 23 2017 01:24:25 GMT+0200 (CEST)18882518921116.20.10174 ZEC2c9aad5541...
Fri Sep 22 2017 09:10:46 GMT+0200 (CEST)18839318882118.20.10009 ZECae83e7745f...
Thu Sep 21 2017 15:01:13 GMT+0200 (CEST)18801518838615.40.10117 ZEC8e83a8d093...
Wed Sep 20 2017 23:38:19 GMT+0200 (CEST)18758418801218.30.10045 ZEC9570498d97...
Wed Sep 20 2017 05:19:40 GMT+0200 (CEST)18723718758314.50.10114 ZEC9e6e3333cd...
Tue Sep 19 2017 14:46:52 GMT+0200 (CEST)18680418723618.40.10146 ZEC3ac73c44db...
Mon Sep 18 2017 20:23:40 GMT+0200 (CEST)18644218680114.80.10144 ZECa04b80d9ac...
Mon Sep 18 2017 05:36:34 GMT+0200 (CEST)18607018644115.40.1 ZECdc68c2f0a6...
Sun Sep 17 2017 14:10:19 GMT+0200 (CEST)18570318606915.90.10029 ZEC7c74b5f6af...
Sat Sep 16 2017 22:13:42 GMT+0200 (CEST)18529918570116.80.10053 ZEC883ccd1108...
Sat Sep 16 2017 05:28:28 GMT+0200 (CEST)18492018529716.00.10229 ZECbba1cc4e46...
Fri Sep 15 2017 13:28:29 GMT+0200 (CEST)18452018491617.00.10082 ZECd18871a917...
Thu Sep 14 2017 20:27:43 GMT+0200 (CEST)18415318451615.10.10011 ZEC1f4a731021...
Thu Sep 14 2017 05:22:59 GMT+0200 (CEST)18380818415014.20.10178 ZEC162cf3d811...
Wed Sep 13 2017 15:12:47 GMT+0200 (CEST)18343418380716.10.10051 ZEC6567abb035...
Tue Sep 12 2017 23:06:15 GMT+0200 (CEST)18306718343315.20.10042 ZEC042f773a4f...
Tue Sep 12 2017 07:52:12 GMT+0200 (CEST)18266918305516.40.10088 ZEC49f64c1c47...
Mon Sep 11 2017 15:27:05 GMT+0200 (CEST)18229818266815.60.1023 ZECb2f40ae9dc...
Sun Sep 10 2017 23:52:21 GMT+0200 (CEST)18187718229717.70.1013 ZEC1673fa290a...
Sun Sep 10 2017 06:09:24 GMT+0200 (CEST)18137918187220.70.10023 ZEC8626ab1d24...
Sat Sep 09 2017 09:26:50 GMT+0200 (CEST)1708821813780.10007 ZEC831d948795...

Estimated earnings

Based on your average hashrate as well as the average block time and difficulty of the Zcash network over the last 24 hours.
PeriodZECUSDBTC
Minute0.00008$0.04฿0.0000
Hour0.00505$2.13฿0.0002
Day0.12115$51.20฿0.0049
Week0.84803$358.40฿0.0342
Month3.63442$1536.01฿0.1466